India Electronics and Semiconductor Association (IESA), is a premier trade body representing Indian Electronic Systems Design and Manufacturing (ESDM) industry. IESA’s member base of 260+ companies represent a spectrum from Large Global Corporations to Large, SMEs and Start-ups from Domestic Technology companies in ESDM space, including Academic Institutions and Venture Capital firms


“Celebrating Excellence in ESDM”. Technovation Awards, aim to recognize role models of innovation and excellence in the electronics and semiconductor ecosystem. These awards shall honour India’s best individual contributors and organizations driving the ESDM industry forward and provide them with a platform to showcase their achievements and product successes.

These awards will be given during IESA Vision Summit 2019 on February 19 & 20, 2019.