February 21& 22, 2011: Vision Summit 2011  

View Details
Chief Guest: Dr. N Seshagiri, Former Special Secretary, Department of IT and Planning Commission and Founder Director General, National Informatics Centre, Government of India
Dr. Ramanujan Kashi, Senior Research Scientist, Avaya India Private Limited
Satya Narayanan R, Founder and Chairman, Careerlauncher
James Thomson, Principal, Deloitte Consulting, United States of America & Deloitte’s Global Leader of Smart Grid Practice
Ashok Ramaswamy, Global Director for Software Development, Delphi systems Inc.
Sudhir K. Sethi, Founder, Chairman & Managing Director IDG Ventures India
S. D. Shibulal, Chief Operating Officer and Member of the Board, Infosys Technologies
A Vaidheesh, Managing Director, Johnson & Johnson Medical India
Rajesh Razdan, Founder and Director, Mcarbon Tech Innovation
Steve Sanghi, President, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board, Microchip Technology Inc.
Bart De Loore, Vice President New Business & Managing Director, NXP Semiconductors Belgium
Rahul Khosla, Regional Director - Sales & Marketing, Pace
Nandakumar S, Co-founder and CEO, Perfint Healthcare
Phanindra Sama, Co-founder and CEO of redBus
Dr. Satish Kumar, Energy Efficiency Ambassador, Schneider Electric India
Dr. Anurag Srivastava, Senior Vice President, Energy & Sustainability Services, Wipro EcoEnergy
Moshe Gavrielov, President & Chief Executive Officer, Xilinx Inc.