October 19, 2011: Dept of IT, Govt of India workshop on ESDM @ Bangalore  

View Details
Chairman: Dr. Ajay Kumar IAS, Joint Secretary, Dept. of IT, Government of India
Mr. Amitava Nath, Vice President & Head, Systems Business Unit, Tata ELXSI
Mr. A. Gururaj, Director, Quad Electronics Solutions Pvt Ltd
Mr. Muralidhar P R, Country Manager Rational Systems, Software Group, IBM India Pvt.
Mr. Paresh Vasani, President, Circuit System India
Mr. Sanjay Nayak, CEO & Managing Director, Tejas Network and Executive Council Member IESA
Mr. Sanjeev Keskar, Managing Director Sales India & SEA PMC Sierra and Executive Council Member, IESA
Mr. B. Venkatramana, Executive Director, VMC Systems Ltd