Travel requirements
 


 



 


Aster Travel & Hospitality Services Pvt. Ltd - BANGALORE (IATA APPROVED)

Office CTC :
080 - 64551130 / 64551131 / 41271063 / 41271064 / 42277083
Website : www.asterholidays.com
Office Address : 362- 2C, Kasturi Nagar, 2nd Cross, 5th Main, Bangalore - 560043

SERVICES
Hotel bookings
Local cabs
Air ticketing (domestic & international)
24 /7 service
Worldwide Hotel Reservations
Travel Insurance Rail & Bus reservations Foreign Exchange Services

Please Find contact numbers of our concerned departments for any assistance you may require :
 
Departments Contact Person Phone Number Email - id

Head of Operations / MICE

 Ms. Cindy

 9844124077  cindy@asterholidays.com
Head of Air Ticketing / Visas  Mr.Prasanth  9243484848  prasanth@asterholidays.com
Holidays  Ms.Rekha  9243331333  rekha@asterholidays.com
Head of Accounts  Mr. Elango  9738059531  elango@asterholidays.com
Sales & Marketing  Ms. Leanne
 Mr. Roopin
 9243474747
 9886204470
 leanne@asterholidays.com
 roopin@asterholidays.com
 Mr. Rajesh  9740457600  raj@asterholidays.com