IESA Executive Council 2012 - 13    

Dr. Satya Gupta
Co-Founder and CEO Concept2Silicon Systems
Chairman - IESA

Sanjeev Keskar
Managing Director Sales, India & SEA,
Vice Chairman - IESA

PVG Menon
India Electronics & Semiconductor Association (IESA)


Vivek Tyagi
Country Sales Director
Freescale Semiconductor
Treasurer IESA

Pradeep Dharane
Managing Director
Applied Micro Circuits Corporation

Guru Ganesan
Managing Director
ARM India


Ganapathy Subramaniam
Cosmic Circuits

Ravi Pagar
Managing Director
element14 India

Ashok Chandak
Senior Director - Global Sales and Marketing
NXP Semiconductors India


Vivek Sharma
Regional Vice President, Greater China and South Asia Region
India Operations and Director India Design Center

Arnob Roy
Co-founder and President-Engineering
Tejas Networks


<< Back