Industry Awards
IESA Technovation Sarabhai Award
  Mr. Ajai Chowdhry
Founder HCL
Former Chairman HCL Infosystems Ltd.
  Mr. Sanjay Nayak
CEO and Managing Director
Tejas Networks Limited
Best Electronics Manufacturing Company
  Centum Electronics Limited
Most Promising Startup Company
  Nanosniff Technologies Private Limited
Most Innovative Product
  Lanco Solar Energy Private Limited
  Tejas Networks Limited
  GreenTronics Design Labs India Private Limited
Academic Awards
  Prof. S V Raghavan
Scientific Secretary
Office of the Principal Scientific Adviser to the Government of India
Techno Mentor
  Dr. Pallab Dasgupta
Professor, Dept. of Computer Sc. & Engg.
Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
Techno Inventor
  Dr. Sajal Dhara PhD Thesis
Department of Materials Sc. & Engg.
University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, USA
  Mr. Prasanna R - Master
Design Engineer
Texas Instruments, Bangalore
Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

                    Download PDF
|  Terms and conditions